Week 9 Country Presentation – Hawaii and Philippines

Uh-oh.. It has been more than a week since my last update! Haha. Have been really really busy.. Well, that’s an understatement. 😦 But I shall not ramble about the piles of tasks that I have to complete/cope with in the next three weeks (fieldwork, biogeography group paper, biogeography MCQ quiz, coasts group unit plan, coasts group lesson plan, coasts microteaching, review of individual coasts lesson plan, oral defence, country presentation, pepper presentation, popular food culture in Singapore essay, ALS101 research paper, Singapore in Asia essay – see what I mean? 😐).

Some pretty pictures for you to enjoy! 😀 It was Justine and Julinda’s turn for country presentation this week.

Next week would be our tenth week of the semester. Fion and I are the last pair for AAQ104 Food and Society‘s country presentation. Hope that all will turn out well! 😀 Will be spending my Sunday at Changi Airport with Fion, Justine, David and Boonwee on our Coasts Unit Plan that is due next Thursday. Since my Sunday is practically gone (booo :(), I will need to make good use of my Saturday on my individual assignments.

Got to hang on.. Because my 3 months of holiday will be coming real soon!! Yay!